North Carolina

Carolina Basset Hound Rescue

CBHR South Carolina
PO Box 80082
Charleston, SC 29416-0082
e-mail: rescue@cbhr.com
Phone:  843–766–8838 (SC) or 919–708–4247 (NC)

Basset Rescue Crew of the Southeast (BaRCSE)

Serving the Southeast region of the United States (North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Virginia, and Georgia).
P.O. Box 2273
Columbia, SC 29202
e-mail: barcsemail@gmail.com
Adoption and Intake Director: Diane Caban

SOCIAL MEDIA

Google Groups
FaceBook

 

Basset C.A.R.E. (Care, Adoption, Rescue, Education)

Serving the unserved geograpical regions of Virginia and North Carolina.

Adoption Coordinator:  adoptions@bassetcare.org
Donations: treasurer@bassetcare.org or generalinfo@bassetcare.org
Events Coordinator:  events@bassetcare.org
Foster Coordinatorfosters@bassetcare.org 
General Information:  generalinfo@bassetcare.org
Membershipmembership@bassetcare.org
Shelter Coordinator: sheltercoordinator@bassetcare.org
Success Stories/Memorials:
newsletter@bassetcare.org or generalinfo@bassetcare.org
Transportation Coordinator: transport@bassetcare.org
Volunteer Coordinator: volunteers@bassetcare.org

Our Visitors

Since 1997, we have had


visitors to this site! Saving bassets one click at a time!

Twitter
Follow us on Twitter (just click on Patrick's image to get there) and get updates to this blog and other vital information about animals, animal abuse concerns, laws concerning animals.

Our Twitter name is Patrick's Voice