Maryland, DC, DE, PA, VA, WV

Basset Hound Rescue League, Inc.
Serving Maryland; Virginia; West Virginia; Delaware; Washington, DC; and the Pennsylvania area
Arlene Kahn
PO Box 44201
Fort Washington, MD 20744
Phone: 301–292–3020
Fax: 866–625–4630
e-mail: bhrl@bassethoundrescueleague.net

Basset Rescue of the Old Dominion (BROOD)
Serving Virginia and the surrounding areas, as well as parts of Pennsylvania
BROOD, Inc.
3445 Seminole Trail
Box 248
Charlottesville, VA 22911
e-mail: brood@brood–va.org
Phone: 866–710–9476 (toll free)
Fax: 866–710–9471 (toll free)

Basset Rescue Crew of the Southeast (BaRCSE)

Serving the Southeast region of the United States (North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Virginia, and Georgia).
P.O. Box 2273
Columbia, SC 29202
e-mail: barcsemail@gmail.com
Adoption and Intake Director: Diane Caban

SOCIAL MEDIA
Google Groups
FaceBook

Basset C.A.R.E. (Care, Adoption, Rescue, Education)

Serving the unserved geograpical regions of Virginia and North Carolina.

Adoption Coordinator: adoptions@bassetcare.org
Donations: treasurer@bassetcare.org or generalinfo@bassetcare.org
Events Coordinator: events@bassetcare.org
Foster Coordinatorfosters@bassetcare.org
General Information: generalinfo@bassetcare.org
Membershipmembership@bassetcare.org
Shelter Coordinator: sheltercoordinator@bassetcare.org
Success Stories/Memorials:
newsletter@bassetcare.org or generalinfo@bassetcare.org
Transportation Coordinator: transport@bassetcare.org
Volunteer Coordinator: volunteers@bassetcare.org

Tri-State Basset Rescue
Serving New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Maryland, and Delaware

Tri-State Basset Hound Rescue
PO BOX 24
Pennsville, NJ 08070

General Adoption Info:
Pam McQuade
973-667-2397 (Best to call after 5:00 pm)

e-mail: plmcquade@optimum.net

Adoptions:

Lisa Packer
lpacker458@msn.com

Surrenders:

Eric Stevenson
717-808-0572
ericstevenson@comcast.net

General Contact Information: http://www.tristatebassets.org/info/contact

Our Visitors

Since 1997, we have had


visitors to this site! Saving bassets one click at a time!

Twitter
Follow us on Twitter (just click on Patrick's image to get there) and get updates to this blog and other vital information about animals, animal abuse concerns, laws concerning animals.

Our Twitter name is Patrick's Voice